Praxis-Angela-Zgraggen-Reiki-Meditation_Logo_taupe_Rand.png

Reiki treatments

Fall into deep relaxation or trance and activate your healing forces whilst enjoying wellness for the soul.

Reiki treatments harness the unlimited life force to channel a gentle but effective method of healing. Treatments can be very calm and relaxing, but also incredibly intense.

The therapist acts as a channel, delivering healing energy to the patient through their hands. The energy flow passes through the patient’s physical, emotional, mental and spiritual levels. Since the causes of physical and chronic disorders are often blockages or traumas in the energy body, Reiki treatments can help to soothe underlying issues.

Reiki can help with

  • Pain / Migraines

  • Muscle tension

  • Anxiety and depression

  • Nervousness

  • Insomnia

  • Stress

  • Strengthening the immune system and self-healing

  • Chakra balancing

  • Support with various life issues

  • And much more

Course of treatments

Before the treatment, we’ll have a short anamnesis conversation. Then, you’ll lie on the massage table in comfortable clothes, wherein the Reiki treatment will help you fall into a state of deep relaxation. The energy flow is usually perceived as a pleasant warmth. After the treatment, we’ll discuss what has emerged during the session and talk about future care.

The duration of a treatment, including conversation, is about 60 to 75 minutes.

Distance treatment


Since Reiki works on a subtle level, healing from distance is possible. For a remote treatment, we’ll make an appointment so that you can take the time to lie down and concentrate on the treatment. It is required that you have already been to my practice at least once in person. The duration of a distance treatment, including the telephone call, is about 20 to 40 minutes.  

Price

CHF 120 per hour

From 15 min additional + CHF 30.-

Payment

Card, cash or TWINT

Appointments

For an appointment you can contact me using the contact form, by mail, or by phone. You can cancel an appointment up to 24 hours before, otherwise you will still be charged.

Reiki Behandlungen

Falle in eine tiefe Entspannung oder Trance und aktiviere deine Heilkräfte beim Wellness für die Seele.

Bei einer Reiki-Behandlung wird mit der unbegrenzt vorhandenen Lebens- und Heilenergie gearbeitet. Es ist eine sanfte, aber wirkungsvolle Heilmethode. Die Behandlungen können von sehr ruhig und entspannend bis sehr intensiv wahrgenommen werden.

 

Der Therapeut fungiert als Kanal und gibt die Heilenergie über die Hände an den Klienten ab. Der Energiefluss durchdringt die physische, emotionale, mentale und geistige Ebene. Da die Ursachen für körperliche Beschwerden und auch chronische Leiden häufig Blockaden oder Traumata im Energiekörper sind, können durch Reiki-Behandlungen tiefliegende Themen gelöst werden.

Anwendungsgebiete

  • Schmerzen / Migräne

  • Verspannungen

  • Ängste und Depressionen

  • Nervosität

  • Schlafstörungen

  • Stressbewältigung

  • Stärkung des Immunsystems und der Selbstheilung

  • Chakrenausgleich

  • Unterstützung bei diversen Lebensthemen

  • Und vieles mehr

Ablauf einer Reiki Behandlung

Vor der Reiki-Behandlung findet ein kurzes Anamnese-Gespräch statt. Während der Behandlung liegst du in bequemer Kleidung auf der Massageliege und fällst in eine tiefe Entspannung. Der Energiefluss wird meist mit einer wohligen Wärme wahrgenommen. Nach der Behandlung besprechen wir bei Bedarf, was während der Sitzung aufgetaucht ist.

Die Dauer einer Behandlung inkl. Gespräch ist ca. 60 bis 75 Minuten.

Reiki Fernbehandlung


Da Reiki auf der feinstofflichen Ebene funktioniert, sind auch Fernheilungen möglich. Bei einer Reiki Fernbehandlung vereinbaren wir einen Termin, damit du die Zeit nehmen kannst, um dich hinzulegen und dich auf die Behandlung zu konzentrieren. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass du schon mindestens einmal für eine Behandlung vor Ort bei mir warst. Die Dauer einer Reiki Fernbehandlung inkl. Telefongespräch ist ca. 20 bis 40 Minuten. 

Kosten

CHF 120.- pro Stunde

Ab 15 min zusätzlich + CHF 30.- 

Bezahlung

Kartenzahlung, Barzahlung oder TWINT vor Ort

Termine

Für einen Termin kannst du mich via Kontaktformular, Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren. Bei Terminabsagen weniger als 24 Stunden vorher werden die Kosten in Rechnung gestellt. 

Newsletter-Anmeldung

​© 2020 praxis-az.ch. Impressum. Datenschutz. Lotusblume.

Angela Zgraggen, Stauffacherstrasse 149, 8004 Zürich, E-Mail info@praxis-az.ch, Tel. 077 405 02 37